ES Elektro AS

Rune Schanke

Installatør – Daglig leder

Tlf: 948 82 888
E-post: rune@eselektro.no

Jan-Eirik Eggen

Teleinstallatør 

Tlf: 948 81 888
E-post: jee@eselektro.no

Per Eggen

Prosjektansvarlig

Tlf: 915 15 149
E-post: per@eselektro.no

Asbjørn Follo

Elektriker

Tlf: 948 89 888
E-post: af@eselektro.no

Helmer Volden

Elektriker

Tlf: 916 99 136
E-post: helmer@eselektro.no

Kamilla Storvoll

Elektriker

Tlf: 993 83 755
E-post: kamilla@eselektro.no

Even Haugan Malvik

Elektriker

Tlf: 907 44 132
E-post: even@eselektro.no

Marius Elvheim Johnsen

Elektriker 

Tlf: 403 05 249
E-post: marius@eselektro.no

Sander Hølås

Elektriker 

Tlf: 976 78 947
E-post: sander@eselektro.no

Bjørn Tore Renå

Energimontør

Tlf: 950 74 818
E-post: bt@eselektro.no

Odin Enger

Elektriker

Tlf: 970 23 728
E-post: odin@eselektro.no

Marius S. Fillingsnes

Elektriker

Tlf: 991 02 888
E-post: marius@eselektro.no

Nicolas Kaas

Elektriker

Tlf: 948 59 692
E-post: nico@eselektro.no

Jonathan Fuglem Eggen

Lærling

Niklas Schanke

Lærling

Helio Andre Hofmann

Lærling

Sindre Eggen

Byggmester

Tlf: 994 41 888

Thoralf Schanke

Vaktmester

Tlf: 975 88 935